Contact Us



Investing in the Future Program Office

Petrus Schothorst
General Coordinator ‘Investing in the Future’ Program Office (ItF-PO)
Egypt
Mobile: +20(0)16 13 44 66 3
Office: +202 27 35 63 81
Email: p.schothorst@xs4all.nl

Ehab Salam
Legal and Training Coordinator ‘Investing in the Future’ Program Office (ItF-PO)
Egypt
Mobile: +20(0)12 36 65 31 6
Office: +202 27 35 63 81
E-mail: ehabsallam@hotmail.com

Lina Wardani
Research Coordinator ‘Investing in the Future’ Program Office (ItF-PO)
Egypt
Mobile +20(0)10 19 98 30 9
Office: +202 27 35 63 81
E-mail: linawardani@googlemail.com

Julie Mitri
Communication Officer/Online Editor ‘Investing in the Future’ Program Office (ItF-PO)
Lebanon
Tel: +961 1 612500 Ext. 2052
Mobile: +961 3 802235
Fax: +961 1 611005
E-mail: julie@menassat.com

FreeVoice

Jan Keulen
Program Manager MENA
Free Voice
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)50-5278802
Mobile: +31 (0)628545815
Email: jan.keulen@freevoice.nl or J.Keulen@inter.nl.net

CDFJ Center for Defending the Freedom of Journalists

Nidal Mansour
President of CDFJ / Director
Jordan
Tel: +9626 5160825
Mobile: +962 795540463
E-mail: nidal@cdfj.org

Fateh Mansour
Program Manager at CDFJ
Jordan
Tel: +9626 5160820
Mobile: +962 796666846
E-mail: fateh@cdfj.org

Ghaith Shuqairi
Training Coordinator
Jordan
Tel: +9626 5160820
Mobile: +962 777 933934
E-mail: ghaith@cdfj.org

Menassat


Samer Mohdad
Project Manager
Menassat Dot Com
Lebanon
Mobile: +961.3.700.368
Outside Lebanon: Mobile: +41.78.686.25.35
E-mail: samer@menassat.com
E-mail: contact@menassat.com

Editorial Team

Trainers who have contributed to our programs in 2007 and 2008
Negad al-Borai                     Tareq Beltagui                                  Mohamed Chimao                                                       
Fatemeh Farag                     Saif Hamdan                                    Dr. Hamdy Hassan                                                  
Saad Hattar                            Mohammed Hussein                      Salma Hussein             
Vera Illes                                 Khaled Khlifaat                                 Omar Kharouj                                  
Tony Mikhael                          Mohamed al Miswari                       Salah Ma’aitah                                
Ahmed Mohsen                     Fons Peters                                      Tawheed Ramzy                            
Rana Sabagh Gharghour    Ehab Sallam                                     Froukje Santink                              
Ghazi alSalmei                      Nawaf Sayed                                     Petrus Schothorst                          
Keith Stafford                         Mohamed Qutaishat                       Peter Verwije
           

Media Outlet of the Program
Organisations that are connected with and who support "Investing in the Future":
• Ministry of Information, Bahrain
• Information and Training Center for Human Rights, Yemen;
• Egyptian Syndicate for Journalists
• Department of Journalism, Faculty of Mass Communication, Cairo University, Yemen
• Forum for Development, Culture and Dialogue, Lebanon
• Maharat, Lebanon
• Center for Defending the Freedom of Journalists, Jordan
• United Group Attorneys-at-Law, Legal and Economic Advisors, Egypt
• Al Ahram Regional Training Center, Egypt
• Al Jazeera Media Training and Development Center, Qatar